Der Vorstand


Gruppenfoto

vl. Leitgeb Dominik, Frisch Heribert, Mag. Pirklbauer Karl-Heinz , Schneeberger Eva, Riepl Rudolf, Leitner Manfred, Wagner Andrea, Wagner Renate, Baumgartner Kurt, Katzmair Christoph

       

 

nicht auf den Bild: Traxler Klaus

 

 


 

 


Obmann Baumgartner Kurt

Seit:

20.11.2010

Geb-Datum:

26.01.1967

Adresse:

Schlossblick 2

4193 Reichenthal

Tel. Privat:

0664/7902170

Tel. Büro:

Email:

k.baumgartner@bmf.gv.at


Obmann Stellvertreter Mag. Pirklbauer Karl-Heinz

Seit:

20.11.2010

Geb-Datum:

31.07.1960

Adresse:

Schlossblick 7

4193 Reichenthal

Tel. Privat:

07214 4991

Tel. Büro:

0664 3449 518

Email:

k.pirklbauer@gmx.at


Obmann Stellvertreter Riepl Rudolf

Seit:

04.11.2006

Geb-Datum:

05.02.1960

Adresse:

Pfarrberg 6

4193 Reichenthal

Tel. Privat:

07214 4731

Tel. Mobil:

0664 4407 199

Email:

@


Kassierin Wagner Renate

Seit:

20.11.2010

Geb-Datum:

06.04.1967

Adresse:

Sportplatzstraße 16

4193 Reichenthal

Tel. Privat:

0664/3801456

Tel. Büro:

Email:

renate.wagner@p-pirklbauer.at

Jugendleiter Traxler Klaus

Seit:

20.11.2010

Geb-Datum:

24.08.1986

Adresse:

Schöndorf 12

4193 Reichenthal

Tel. Privat:

Tel. Mobil:

0650/5700198

Email:

traxler.klaus@epnet.at


Schriftführerin Schneeberger Eva

Seit:

04.11.2006

Geb-Datum:

23.05.1985

Adresse:

Leonfeldnerstraße 6

4193 Reichenthal

Tel. Privat:

 

Tel. Mobil:

0664 23 32 941

Email:

eva.schneeberger@aon.at


Kulturwart Katzmair Christoph

Seit:

04.11.2006

Geb-Datum:

02.04.1982

Adresse:

Marktplatz 10

4193 Reichenthal

Tel. Privat:

07214 4116

Tel. Mobil:

0664 1418 181

Email:

@


Kulturwart Leitgeb Dominik

Seit:

22.03.2014

Geb-Datum:

17.12.1989

Adresse:

Am Hang 3

4193 Reichenthal

Tel. Mobil:

0664 244 51 99

Email:

domi_leitgeb@gmx.at


Sportwart Leitner Manfred

Seit:

20.11.2010

Geb-Datum:

24.05.1972

Adresse:

Hayrl 17

4193 Reichenthal

Tel. Privat:

07214/4937

Tel. Büro:

0664/6158740

Email:

manfred.e.leitner@voestalpine.com


Zeugwart Frisch Heribert

Seit:

07.11.1996

Geb-Datum:

12.06.1959

Adresse:

Teichweg 12

4193 Reichenthal

Tel. Privat:

07214 70300

Tel. Mobil:

0650 7030 001

Email:

@






Keine Artikel in dieser Ansicht.